New Board of Management


Congratulations to our new board members elected at the Annual General Meeting this year:

President – Ann Roebuck
Vice President – David White
Secretary –¬†Isabella Shatte
Treasurer – Chris Mills

Ordinary Members – Eric Nash, Laura Castell, Suzanne Schmidt and Velma Gara.

Read the 2015 Annual Report

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *